Helen Meju – Time To Praise

Helen Meju, an international gospel musician, returns with her debut album titled ‘Time To Praise.’

Accented with so much delight, the 10-track melodious masterpiece has a lot of catchy tunes to radiate lives and inspire nations accordingly.

Helen Meju who is known for her groovy style of Gospel music who has been very consistent in making waves in the Nigerian music industry will stop at nothing when it comes to praising God Almighty. She is also the CEO of the Top Vibes Entertainment record label

The album is made up of both praise tunes, Worship Melodies, and inspirational sounds to give your spirit great satisfaction in the worship and praise of God Almighty.

Gospel songs are one of the tools that lead us directly to God. God Almighty loves His Children often praise Him.

This Track “Time To Praise” is an Amazing Album that will surely be worth a place in your heart if you are a lover of sure Gospel music.


  1. Bunie Ya (Lift Him Up)
  2. My Lord Jesus
  3. Ada Jehovah
  4. No One Greater
  5. Good God
  6. Thank You
  7. Chi Mara Mma
  8. You Are The Lord
  9. Jehovah Jireh
  10. Omemma

Stream, Download, Share & Enjoy Helen Meju – Time To Praise below:

Get all your latest gospel songs on gospelmack.com. We update daily and bring you new gospel songs from around the world. Listen, enjoy, download, and even share with family, friends, loved ones, and your church and choir.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here