New Album Believe

Nigeria born Europe based contemporary and Afro Gospel singer Lilian Dinma who made her come back into the Nigeria Music industry since 2015  has announced the release of her sophomore new album, BELIEVE.

Lilian Dinma’s kind of music is to inspire, encourage and to motivate both young and old, give hope to the hopeless and voice to the voiceless. Her vocals illustrate the spiritual truth that every brethren who calls the name of God should “BELIEVE” in Him no matter what situation they find themselves.

Lilian has been dishing out amazing songs off the album for years now, some of which are Believe in God, Imela, Onyenemema, I Go Survive and lots more. The album also featured award winning artistes Skales and Tim Godfrey.

Speaking about the album she said,   ‘The new album BELIEVE is a project of 2 years and it took this time to ensure we come out with something most spectacular and spiritual to inspire the world. I am thankful to all who made my debut album a successful one and indeed history was made with BELIEVE the album.’’

Listen to Believe Album on Youtube

Listen on Soundcloud

Track List

·         Believe in God

·         Blessings

·         Turn by Turn ft Tim Godfrey

·         Onyenemema

·         Imela

·         Alleluya

·         I Go Survive

·         I Pray

·         No More Pain

·         This Life

·         No Easy

·         Sing Praises

·         Na You be the one

·         My Love For You

New Album Believe

Production credit


Mix Master Garzy

Rodion Studio

Rose Rock



Executive Producers

Peter and Lilian Madsen


The New Album BELIEVE the album is a melodious Afro Gospel songs that are guaranteed to catch the attention of every listener.  Be inspired, be motivated and above all BELIEVE.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here