TY Bello - We Are Fire

TY Bello, a popular Nigerian photographer, gospel music minister, songwriter, and worship leader has released a new album named “We Are Fire.”

TY Bello is a colossal gospel music soloist whose portfolio wouldn’t be complete without acknowledging the Grace of God to be a blessings in dropping this renowned and career-changing album, We Are Fire.

Greatman Takit, Folabi Nuel, Nosa, 121 Selah, Sinmidele, and Ore Macaulay are among the gospel artists featured on the album, which houses 20 tracks.

Speaking on the song, she shared; “We Are Fire” is pretty much a declaration of a revival that has come. We wanted to make music that people can pray with, worship with, seek and find God with…we just wanted people to experience revival… taste, and feed on the fire of God raw.”

Gospel songs are one of the tools that lead us directly to God. God Almighty loves His Children often praise Him.

This Track “We Are Fire” is an Amazing Album that will surely be worth a place in your heart if you are a lover of sure Gospel music.

Listen, Download, Share & Enjoy TY Bello – We Are Fire below:

1. Burning In The Holy Ghost

Download Mp3
2. Fire FireDownload Mp3
3. There’s An OutpouringDownload Mp3
4. AwakeDownload Mp3
5. DrinkDownload Mp3
6. The Weight Of Your GloryDownload Mp3
7. Revival RevivalDownload Mp3
8. No DistanceDownload Mp3
9. Amen AmenDownload Mp3
10. Wind And FireDownload Mp3

Get all your latest gospel songs on gospelmack.com. We update daily and bring you new gospel songs from around the world. Listen, enjoy, download, and even share with family, friends, loved ones, and your church and choir.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here