Onos Ariyo - New Dimension

Sensational Onos Ariyo is a Nigerian gospel music singer and songwriter, a.k.a. Onos who has released a brand new album project titled “New Dimension.”

The highly anticipated project which was released on Friday, 28th of January 2022 came with a listening party, held on Saturday, 22nd of January, at the Business Innovation Center, Admiralty Way Lekki, with several top dignitaries and gospel musical icons well in attendance.

Onos Ariyo is a seasoned Gospel music minister who has constantly created good sounds and amazing lyrics over the years. Her consistency in the music industry has driven her name to the top of the Gospel Music Charts in Nigeria with four albums in her collection.

Described as “spirit-lifting and life-changing”, the fourteen(14)-track album project contains songs recorded live, apart from “No Void” and “Faithful God”, and is her fifth(5th) album.

his Track “New Dimension” by Onos Ariyo is an Amazing Project that will surely be worth a place in your heart if you are a lover of sure Gospel music.

Stream, Download, Share & Enjoy Onos Ariyo – New Dimension below:

Album Track List;

1. Faithful God.

2. New Dimension.

3. He Will Do It Again.

4. I Submit To You Ft. Oluchi.

5. Holy Is Your Name.

6. No Void.

7. No Dry Season Ft. Victoria Orenze.

8. Every Treasure Within Me Comes Alive.

9. Kidie Mevwo Kpevwen.

10. Faithful God Ft. Dena Mwana.

11. I Receive Your Light Ft. Ada Ehi.

12. I Will Honour You.

13. We Glorify Your Name.

14. You Are Good.

Get all your latest gospel songs on gospelmack.com. We update daily and bring you new gospel songs from around the world. Listen, enjoy, download, and even share with family, friends, loved ones, and your church and choir


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here